FREE Shipping on all orders over $50.00!



Official PayPal Seal

Bloc Party - Angel Range


Please Choose:


Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Extra Info
Bloc Party - The Angel Range

This video from October 17, 2002 has been bootlegged at several sites but no one has the original except VideoSeconds website. We are the only one holding a signed license for this concert and it was some of the last concerts filmed by OnlineTV in the UK.

The band lineup:

  • Kele Okereke Vocals and Guitar
  • Russell Lissack -
  • Gordon Moakes - Bass

Starting out as The Angel Range this is the starting point from Bloc Party as he grew into his style and music. Many of his fans consider this the best as it is presenting him and his raw power during his early years, before fame.

No one has this early footage and it is thanks to OnlineTV and, of course, Lost Concerts

Set List:
  • 1. We fear change 0:28
  • 2. Rivulet 4:03
  • 3. The Answer 9:02
  • 4. Life of the party 13:55
  • 5. Lead by example 19:30
  • Model: LC-DD-001

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 07 February, 2018.

Copyright © 2019 Video Seconds. Powered by Win Your Dot Com.

Check Out Black Friday

Check out our collection of Black Friday collectables. All kinds of great memorabilia for everyone.

Great collector memorabilia