FREE Shipping on all orders over $50.00!



Official PayPal Seal

Runnin Wild Complete CD


Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Extra Info
Runnin' Wild was released on the Mystic label of Great Britain and distributed via HTD/BMG. Runnin' Wild was the bands' answer to the ongoing problem identified by their fans of.." I love your recoprdings but they don't sound like you do live." The band realized that the recrdings lacked the spontinaity and drive [liquor] that our live shows were known for. The answer was two fifths of bourbon and two cases of beer as well as sundry other drinkable and smokeable delights. The end result is/was Runnin' Wild.

1. I Cried
2. Ain't Nothin To It
3. Runnin' Wild
4. Fire In Her Eyes
5. Pills & Hard Liquor
6. Show Me Yours (The Cardiff Boggie)
7. Blame It On The Rain
8. Wake Up
9. Since They Closed Marie's
10. Hot Giles
11. Sometimes I wonder
12. Lonely Blue

Many of the individual tracks may be purchased here also. This is the original CD from the manufacturer. A Classic!
  • Model: TAM101

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 07 April, 2007.

Copyright © 2019 Video Seconds. Powered by Win Your Dot Com.

Check Out Black Friday

Check out our collection of Black Friday collectables. All kinds of great memorabilia for everyone.

Great collector memorabilia