FREE Shipping on all orders over $50.00!



Official PayPal Seal

Hello The Band


Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Extra Info
Hello The Band ‎– Hello The Band

Label: Hello Recording Club ‎– HEL-39
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: Sep 1993
Genre: Rock
Style:Indie Rock


1 Sodium Mask 1:30
2 (Since You Joined) The Corporation Bass – Eric Sanko* 3:08
3 Town To Town Vocals – Robin Goldwasser 3:00
4 Lullaby To Nightmares Electric Guitar – Jay Sherman Godfrey* 1:55
5 Hello Hello Bass – Eric Sanko*Written-By – G. Glitter*, M. Leander* 3:14

Companies etc
Published By – They Might Be Giants Music
Published By – Joshua Fried Music
Published By – MCA Music
Mixed At – Hello Studio
Mastered At – Nimbus


Mixed By [With] – Pablo Goldstein
Performer – Joshua Fried, Rolf Conant
Producer – John Flansburgh, Joshua Fried
Written-By – Fried* (tracks: 1 to 4), Conant* (tracks: 1 to 4)

Packaged in a cardboard sleeve.
A Hello Recording Club selection, September 1993.

Mixed at Hello Studio, Brooklyn.

All songs published by They Might Be Giants Music (ASCAP) & Joshua Fried Music (ASCAP), except #5 published by MCA Music.
Printed in Canada
  • Model: hello-hello
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Hello Recording Club

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 11 August, 2015.

Copyright © 2019 Video Seconds. Powered by Win Your Dot Com.

Check Out Black Friday

Check out our collection of Black Friday collectables. All kinds of great memorabilia for everyone.

Great collector memorabilia